The committee of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Archives and History gathered to honour John Dunbabin and Michael Moss at the House of Commons on 27th June 2017.

Mr. Dunbabin, a notable historian is an Emeritus Fellow at St. Edmund Hall, Oxford and the first international relations specialist to win the award. Mr. Moss, an archivist, is a Professor of Computer and Information Sciences at Northumbria University in Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

The Archives and Records Association, the groups Secretariat, issued a press release on the celebrations which can be found here.

Recent Posts